Contact the DSA

The Digital Safari Academy
Mt. Diablo High School
2450 Grant St.
Concord, CA 94520

Ph (925) 682-4030
Fx (925) 687-9568

Lead Teachers:

Josie Kirkland – jkirkland@digitalsafari.org
Erica Shaw – eshaw@digitalsafari.org

Career Tech Teachers:

Kat Gallo – Multimedia Teacher
kgallo@digitalsafari.org

Josie Kirkland – Interactive Design
jkirkland@digitalsafari.org

David Hevel – Graphic Design & Multimedia
dhevel@digitalsafari.org

English Teachers:

Natasha Paul – npaul@digitalsafari.org

Josie Kirkland – jkirkland@digitalsafari.org

Miguel Castro – mcastro@digitalsafari.org

Leanne De Bella – ldebella@digitalsafari.org

Social Sciences:

Erica Shaw – eshaw@digitalsafari.org

Elizabeth Ennis – eennis@digitalsafari.org

Yuri Buechler – ybuechler@digitalsafari.org

Geoff Ennis – gennis@digitalsafari.org

Math & Science:

Marcy Place – Biology
mplace@digitalsafari.org

Gabriela Berevoescu –┬áMath
gberevoescu@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87464

Roger Floyd –┬áMath
rfloyd@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87461

Susan Seeley – Math
sseeley@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87463

Other:

Janell Banks
jbanks@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87430