Contact the DSA

The Digital Safari Academy
Mt. Diablo High School
2450 Grant St.
Concord, CA 94520

Ph (925) 682-4030
Fx (925) 687-9568

Our Staff:

Randy Depew – Lead Teacher, Multimedia
randy@digitalsafari.org

Heather Fontanilla – Lead Teacher, US History, Government, Economics
hfontanilla@digitalsafari.org

 

David Chow – Computer Science
davidqchow@digitalsafari.org 

 

Natasha Paul – English II
npaul@digitalsafari.org

 

 

Karen Arcangelo – English III
karcangelo@digitalsafari.org
 

Daisy Stirton – English IV
dstirton@digitalsafari.org

Erica Shaw – World History, US History
epratt@digitalsafari.org

Elizabeth Ennis – World History, Government, Economics
eennis@digitalsafari.org

Gabriella Berevoescu – Geometry
gberevoescu@digitalsafari.org

Lisa Heffelfinger – Algebra I, Algebra II
lheffelfinger@digitalsafari.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>