Contact Information

The Digital Safari Academy
Mt. Diablo High School
2450 Grant St.
Concord, CA 94520

Ph (925) 682-4030
Fx (925) 687-9568


Lead Teachers:

Josie Kirkland – jkirkland@digitalsafari.org
Erica Shaw – eshaw@digitalsafari.org


Career Tech Teachers:

Kat Gallo – Multimedia
kgallo@digitalsafari.org

Josie Kirkland – Interactive Design
jkirkland@digitalsafari.org

David Hevel – Graphic Design & Multimedia
dhevel@digitalsafari.org


English Teachers:

Natasha Paul – English II/World Studies and English III/American Threads

npaul@digitalsafari.org

 

Jennifer Ruscoe– English I and English IV

jruscoe@digitalsafari.org


Social Sciences Teachers:

Erica Shaw – World Studies and American Threads

eshaw@digitalsafari.org

 

Elizabeth Ennis – Government and Economics

eennis@digitalsafari.org


Math & Science Teachers:

Marcy Place – Biology
mplace@digitalsafari.org

 

Gabriela Berevoescu – Math
gberevoescu@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87464


Other Teachers:

Janelle Banks
jbanks@digitalsafari.org
(925) 682-4030 ex.87430

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *